December 2023

 

Date Event
2023-12-01 (Fri) After Hours Tutor [Eastlake High School] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2023-12-04 (Mon) After Hours Tutor [Eastlake High School] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2023-12-06 (Wed) After Hours Tutor [Eastlake High School] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2023-12-08 (Fri) After Hours Tutor [Eastlake High School] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2023-12-11 (Mon) After Hours Tutor [Eastlake High School] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2023-12-13 (Wed) After Hours Tutor [Eastlake High School] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
E.H.S. Regular Board Meeting [Eastlake High School] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2023-12-15 (Fri) WINTER GRADUATION DEADLINE! [Eastlake High School]
After Hours Tutor [Eastlake High School] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2023-12-18 (Mon) Asychronous Learning Day [Eastlake High School] — 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
After Hours Tutor [Eastlake High School] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
EHS Board Meeting [Eastlake High School] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2023-12-19 (Tue) Asychronous Learning Day [Eastlake High School] — 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
2023-12-20 (Wed) Asychronous Learning Day [Eastlake High School] — 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
After Hours Tutor [Eastlake High School] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2023-12-21 (Thu) WINTER BREAK - No School [Eastlake High School]
2023-12-22 (Fri) WINTER BREAK - No School [Eastlake High School]
2023-12-23 (Sat) WINTER BREAK - No School [Eastlake High School]
2023-12-24 (Sun) WINTER BREAK - No School [Eastlake High School]
2023-12-25 (Mon) WINTER BREAK - No School [Eastlake High School]
2023-12-26 (Tue) WINTER BREAK - No School [Eastlake High School]
2023-12-27 (Wed) WINTER BREAK - No School [Eastlake High School]
2023-12-28 (Thu) WINTER BREAK - No School [Eastlake High School]
2023-12-29 (Fri) WINTER BREAK - No School [Eastlake High School]
2023-12-30 (Sat) WINTER BREAK - No School [Eastlake High School]
2023-12-31 (Sun) WINTER BREAK - No School [Eastlake High School]